Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Hout

Jerry Hout

January 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hout
"I would not recommend this place! Very unprofessional"
Profile photo of Cynthia Endriss

Cynthia Endriss

September 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Endriss
"Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Justin Frette

Justin Frette

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Frette
"Pat is a down to earth community oriented agent! He strives to give you the best quality insurance at the lowest prices! He always stays in contact with his customers when filing claims! He’s very quick at getting back to you and getting answers to you! He’s very helpful and kind and compassionate! If you have any doubts about State Farm or Pat Sullivan, let me tell you that you won’t have any doubt, after meeting and taking with him!"
Profile photo of Guda G

Guda G

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Guda G
"I didn't go here. Lol"
Profile photo of Kaaren Mikus

Kaaren Mikus

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaaren Mikus
"Friendly service, great office atmosphere"
Profile photo of Travis McArthur

Travis McArthur

July 20, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Travis McArthur
"Went to get a quote and it was as much as my payment is a month. I'm over 25 no tickets or accidents no DUI's or anything!"
Profile photo of Chris Couch

Chris Couch

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Couch
"Low rates"
Profile photo of todd nordquist

todd nordquist

February 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by todd nordquist
"Total nightmare 3rd worst insurance company in the World Look it up"
Profile photo of Jewelie Fredericks

Jewelie Fredericks

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jewelie Fredericks
"Pat is very kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Paul Frohman

Paul Frohman

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Frohman
"No problem working with them for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Wolvenar

Wolvenar

October 11, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Wolvenar
"My wife and I got our first policy together with Pat. We went to esurance for a while until Allstate bought them and destroyed the company. We are now back with State Farm, Pat's office helped us again do this. Always a good experience."
Profile photo of Alex Larimer

Alex Larimer

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Larimer
"Never had an issue with their insurance and the staff is some of the nicest youll ever meet"